Wolves lacrosse Club in Tampa offers youth instruction, kid camps, free clinics and skills development for boys and girls as well as games, tournaments and box lax.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Wolves Rec Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Wolves Practice: 

@ Keystone Prep HS

Sunday, Oct 2, 2022 1:00p to 5:00p
FALL REC GAMEDAY @ SKYWAY PARK: 

@ SKYWAY PARK in TAMPA

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Wolves Rec Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Wolves Practice: 

@ Keystone Prep HS

Sunday, Oct 9, 2022 1:00p to 5:00p
FALL REC GAMEDAY @ SKYWAY PARK: 

@ SKYWAY PARK in TAMPA

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Wolves Rec Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Wolves Practice: 

@ Keystone Prep HS

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 1:00p to 5:00p
FALL REC GAMEDAY @ SKYWAY PARK: 

@ SKYWAY PARK in TAMPA

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Wolves Rec Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Oct 20, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Wolves Practice: 

@ Keystone Prep HS

Sunday, Oct 23, 2022 1:00p to 5:00p
FALL REC GAMEDAY @ SKYWAY PARK: 

@ SKYWAY PARK in TAMPA

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Wolves Rec Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Wolves Practice: 

@ Keystone Prep HS

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 1:00p to 5:00p
FALL REC GAMEDAY @ SKYWAY PARK: 

@ SKYWAY PARK in TAMPA