Wolves lacrosse Club formally West Tampa Wolves offers youth instruction, kid camps, free clinics and skills development for boys and girls as well as games, tournaments and box lax.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
GAMEDAY @ ST PETE: 
Monday, Mar 1, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Mar 4, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
GAMEDAY @ Keystone Prep: 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Monday, Mar 15, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Monday, Mar 22, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
GAMEDAY @ Clearwater: 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
GAMEDAY @ Clearwater: 
Monday, Apr 5, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021
GAMEDAY @ Fishhawk: 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Monday, Apr 19, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Trinity Practice: 

@ Starkey Ranch District Park

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 6:00p to 7:30p
Keystone Practice: 

@ Keystone Park