West Tampa Wolves lacrosse offers youth instruction, kid camps, free clinics and skills development for boys and girls as well as games, tournaments and box lax.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
CUBS Spring Practice: 

Boys & Girls

CUBS (4/5/6 year olds)

@5:30-6:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Game @ Clearwater- JAMBOREE: 

Game Times- TBD**

8U & 10U Boys & Girls
Location: Countryside HS (3001 SR 580, Clearwater, FL 33761) (Look for football/baseball fields)

 

12U & 14U Boys & Girls

Location: Countryside Sports Complex (3060 McMullen Booth Rd., Clearwater, FL 33761)

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
CUBS Spring Practice: 

Boys & Girls

CUBS (4/5/6 year olds)

@5:30-6:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Game @ STS: 

Game @ South Tampa Sticks (STS)

Times TBD

Location: Anderson Elementary (3910 W Fair Oaks Ave, Tampa, FL 33611)

 

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
CUBS Spring Practice: 

Boys & Girls

CUBS (4/5/6 year olds)

@5:30-6:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
CUBS Spring Practice: 

Boys & Girls

CUBS (4/5/6 year olds)

@5:30-6:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
CUBS Spring Practice: 

Boys & Girls

CUBS (4/5/6 year olds)

@5:30-6:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 5:30p to 6:30p
CUBS Spring Practice: 

Boys & Girls

CUBS (4/5/6 year olds)

@5:30-6:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PARK (17928 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 through Sat, Mar 21, 2020
SPRING BREAK: 

Week of 3/16-3/21: Spring Break

 

No Practices/Games Scheduled

 

Enjoy your SPRING BREAK!

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- TRINITY: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6-7:30 pm

Starkey Ranch District Park (Lake Blanche Dr, Odessa, FL 33556)

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 6:00p to 7:30p
Wolves Spring Practice- KEYSTONE: 

Boys & Girls

8U-14U

@6:00-7:30 PM

Keystone PREP HS (18105 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556)